The Restless Age

The Restless Age is a collaboration - a harmony of Will Bryant, Lee Falco and Brandon Morrison. Each player brings a unique song and voice to the bandstand, as the trio spans generations and genres.

The members of The Restless Age have been a premier rhythm section throughout New York’s Hudson Valley for the past half-decade. As the house band for Amy Helm's 'Oh to be Home Again' at Levon Helm Studios, they performed behind Donald Fagen, John Sebastian and Graham Nash, as well as being Kate Pierson's (The B-52's) touring band in support of her 2015 debut album 'Guitars & Microphones'.

Lee Falco, Brandon Morrison and Will Bryant rose to national attention backing Donald Fagen of Steely Dan, as "The Nightflyers" on his 2017 national tour.

Now, The Restless Age steps out as a unit of songwriters, singers and instrumentalists.


Featured Video


“Change Of Heart”

Live at Arrowood Farms, Accord, NY

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 6.23.30 PM.png


Track The Restless Age and receive notifications when new shows are added in your town: